Bond Gala – Shaken Not Stirred

Home/CPH Foundation Events/Bond Gala – Shaken Not Stirred
Loading Events


This year’s theme is “Bond Gala – Shaken Not Stirred” and will include dinner, a Live Auction, a Silent Auction, Entertainment and so much more.  It will be an evening you won’t want to miss!  Tickets are $100 per person.

In past years, the Gala has been successful in raising an accumulative total of more than $700,000 for the Clinton Public Hospital.  In recent years, funds raised from the biennial Gala have been used for a Refit & Refresh of the hospital, ENT equipment, enhanced cataract services for Huron/Perth, Operating Room upgrades and most recently a Digital X-Ray Unit and Suite.  We have identified a refresh of the Medical Devices Reprocessing Department as the project to raise funds for at the 2020 Gala.  In order to achieve compliance, this department requires renovations in both the operating room and equipment sterilization room, two transport carts and the purchase of equipment/instrumentation for various surgical procedures, including dental, orthopedic, ENT, cataract, urology and general surgeries.  The anticipated cost for this project is nearly $607,000 and our goal is to raise $250,000 at the upcoming Gala.

As planning the Gala is already underway, we are taking this opportunity to ask you to consider supporting our Gala through financial sponsorship, donation of an auction item and/or in attending this fun and elegant evening.  We are very fortunate to have a great hospital and a wonderful health care team to provide our community with quality health care.   We are always grateful for the donations received from our supporters and acknowledge that without you, our foundation would not be able to fulfill its mission.  Thank you!

You can download sponsorship information HERE and should you wish to become a sponsor for this year’s gala, please complete the Sponsorship Form HERE.


Tickets are now available from the following CPH Foundation Directors, as well as from the Foundation Office:

  • Darren Stevenson, Chair
  • Steve Brown, Treasurer
  • Una Roy, Vice-Chair and Fundraising Chair
  • Sandra Campbell
  • Bob Clark
  • Linda Dunford
  • Jane Groves
  • Fred Lobb
  • Jane Muegge
  • Anne Newington
  • Sibyl Tebbutt